Shop
Customer Reviews
Hines Florist
Local Hartsville, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Mar 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful service. Went above and beyond to deliver my flowers. Was very impressed by how well dressed the gentleman was that delivered the flowers. Very professional. Great service
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great customer service
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received! Thank you for your excellent work.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers arrived fresh and beautiful. Very satisfied!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was gorgeous. It was sent by my husband who was out of state for Mothers Day. I was at my mom's house in Hartsville, SC. So not our usual situation, not our usual address and not our usual florist. We could not have been more pleased. Hines - hit it out of the park! Big win! Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The folks at Hines were great to work with. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Hines made a beautiful bouquet for my grandmother and delivered it the same day. Their website was super easy to work with and they sent a delivery update. Thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Sent a plant, balloon, and snacks to my daughter who was attending college out of state. Miss Delores was extremely kind and professional and the gifts were perfect.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service and same day derlivery thanks
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

A very professional and efficient business! Easy ordering online and my mother could not stop talking about how beautiful the flowers were. I have used Hines twice and will definitely be doing so again!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delores, thank you. One of the girls at the visitation send a picture of the Clemson flowers for Dr Lawhon. Beautiful, perfect mix of orange and purple. The Lawhons loved them. thanks again for your help.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I looked up Hines online but called because I was ordering the flowers to be sent to my wife's work and I am in another state currently. Dolores helped with the process once I explained the situation. She could not have been more helpful or more pleasant. She assured me that the flowers would reach my wife as we discussed. Thank You so much
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Dealing with a florist miles away from my home is always a frightening experience. Not any more!!!! This florist is a treat to deal with! It was easy to order on-line and when the deliveryman delivered the flowers he was the nicest person that could ever be. He even wished our grandchildren good luck in their opening night on stage at the local summer theatre camp. I will positively use this florist again. Personal service great and flowers were lovely!!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The bouquet exceeded expectations!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

If you are in need of a florist look no further. I live in Michigan and wanted to send flowers to a funeral home in Hartsville, SC. I am always nervous when ordering flowers from out of state because you really do not know what will be sent. I was so happy!! The flowers were very fresh, beautifully arranged and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Hines made the ordering process quick and easy. They were the only florist in the area that gave me such a vast variety of plants and flowers to order online.
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My family sent me a flower arrangement for my birthday. However, Hines forgot the birthday balloon that accompanied the flowers. My mother contacted them about the balloon and they gave her a great deal of credit for her next purchase. Great customer service and beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service & sameday delivery. Basket was exactly as advertised. Thank you!!!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I could not have been happier, they were swamped with Mother's Day orders and still got my symathy order out the door. The flowers were beautiful. Hines Floris is great. I highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I used Hines florist to send my aunt a flower arrangement of their choice of cut flowers. I want to say a big thanks to them for the beautiful job they did and for the wonderful customer service I received over the telephone This florist deserves a 5 ++++ review????
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I used Hines florist to send my aunt a flower arrangement of their choice of cut flowers. I want to say a big thanks to them for the beautiful job they did and for the wonderful customer service I received over the telephone This florist deserves a 5 ++++ review????
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've used Hines numerous times for our mother in nursing facility. They are wonderful and go out of their way to to get the best arrangements delivered. Would always use them for our Hartsville flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

As flower-shop owner myself I was amazed at such a beautiful standing spray for my husband's aunt. We traveled to the service and I always am amazed when I see quality craftsmanship. Thank You for your amazing floral work. Kathy Caples McGrath's Ivy League Florist Hanahan SC
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

You guys were amazing and my friend loved her flowers if I send her anymore I will be foing through you guys again!!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers arrived when requested, and recipient was pleased with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Customer Service-Excellent, Arrangement-Awesome, Delivery-Prompt. You guys rate beyond 5 stars. Recipient loved the flowers. Keep up the excellent work. Thanks.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Customer Service-Excellent, Arrangement-Awesome, Delivery-Prompt. You guys rate beyond 5 stars. Recipient loved the flowers. Keep up the excellent work. Thanks.
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

You came highly recommended by a friend. I don't live in Harstville. Haven't been in contact with the recepient in years, but wanted to send something after hearing about their loss. I appreciate your prompt update after delivery. Didn't send see the arrangement, but received thank you card from the recipient. Thanks.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I cantell you that Hines Florist is the best for any and all occasions. The most beautiful arrangements(silk,potted, etc.Also Palm Branches and cemetary arrangements).You will be satified.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Floral arrangements were fresh and beautiful just as depicted in the brochure. We were very pleased with the overall quality. They were indeed beautiful.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Being that I am from MI I did not know much about the local florists in Hartville but I do know that the recipient of my order was very pleased with the Pamper Me Basket and the Life of the Party flower arrangement - thank you Hines for make a special occassion SPECIAL!
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent job. Thanks!
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Andre, these are just gorgeous! You are SUCH a tanlet. I'll be posting this link on Facebook. Congratulations on you amazing eye. Love the shots of the shoes! And the buttons. And the overhead shot of the table. And . And . All divine xxx
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mr. Carl, I was told the Peace Lilly was beautiful and huge. Many thanks to you for filling my last minute request and see that the arrangement got to its destination on time. Thanks again!!
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Mr. Carl, I was told the Peace Lilly was beautiful and huge. Many thanks to you for filling my last minute request and seeing that the arrangement made it to its destination on time.
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm not easily impressed. . . but that's imperssing me! :)
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sis-in-law took a pic of the arrangement so we could see it. Beautiful!!!
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

very simple ,to the point and that is what i like
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was contact by the CSR regarding a substitute flower & approved the option. I appreciated the professional Cust. Service & the recipient loved the arrangement they received.
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for your customer service, in a time where such service is lacking, we are greatful.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great service. pretty flowers. will use again.
Date: Oct 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and beautiful plant....Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

My sister said the arrangement was beautiful and folks commented on them. Thank you!
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great - thank you !
Date: Sep 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

On two occassions I needed to send my parents an arrangement to Lamar SC and not knowing who to call I went on-line and saw Hines Florist listed, checked their display and decided to call them. My parents said on each occassion the arrangements were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told that the flowers were beautiful, I wasn't there to see them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hartsville, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Hines Florist
835 S Sixth St.
Hartsville, SC. 29550
Local: (843) 332-0902

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att